Feedback

We at Dipz Donuts & Gelato aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Blackburn. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Amazing food!! Lovely customer service always willing to go above and beyond, would 100% recommend - best desserts ever.

Maria, 08 Mar 2021


Agim, 20 Feb 2021

Brilliant service.. driver was excellent thank you

Natalie, 29 Jan 2021

The doughnuts were really good and taste better than Krispy Kremes

Aroosa, 16 Jan 2021

The reason i have given such a bad review was i ordered two chocolate with custard which were freezing cold and a caramel choritzo which were wet through due to codensation in the box as the food was made but deliverey took at least 45 minutes after leaving the shop. so the good efforts from the shop was badly let down from the delivery driver who was rude and arrogant claiming he had only just picked it up from the shop but the shop told me differently.

Tracey, 14 Dec 2020

  Reply : We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We did made it on time, but our delivery service company were late delivering it. We don't like to make an excuse as customers always comes first. We have addressed it with the company. However, we would like to offer a discount on your next order..

foodHub

Was really looking forward to ordering from here Abs I’m quite disappointed with the desserts we received. Ice creams was fine but the caramel filled churros was stone cold and the cookie dough balls was just 1 small ball. We waited nearly 2 hours! Unfortunately I won’t be ordering from here again

Samie, 14 Nov 2020

  Reply : Sorry to hear about your experience. We take every feedback into consideration & always willing to improve. We will look after you next time you order. Our cookie dough balls comes in a round shape rather than flat,

foodHub

Nice Donuts :-)

Liam, 16 Jun 2020